How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Drive with Pride is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tylee 30 Nov 2017
Maria was a great help to helping me get a car. Even when things occurred that’s could patiently stop me from getting one she stuck by me and did everything she could and by the end of the day I left with keys. If your haven’t been here you should most definitely get here. ... Signed, Satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vernom franklin 11 Nov 2017
Ms maria was very helpful and informative..she a professional at what she does.. Friendly service!! She was in no rush to help i recommend any one to go what ever u hve they will work with u!! Just go!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabel Campos 24 Aug 2017
I walked in here on Monday morning and Maria was the sales person who started to help me out. She is a amazing person and more than anything she knows what she is doing. Her bosses and her did everything possible to get me financed with the terrible credit I had. I walked out at 8pm from there but I... left with a car. Always remember that this is a all day process no matter what kind of credit you have. Maria showed me different cars and was very honest with me the entire time. This staff works together and really makes a difference, at least they did for me. I would recommend you go in there and talk with Maria. She is efficient and will help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shantria Ware 24 Aug 2017
Just want to say that my experience purchasing a car with drive with pride was amazing,big shout out to Maria who sold me my car,very professional and it didn't take long at all to seal the deal. Financing department was great the management team was amazing.. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 24 Aug 2017
Eduardo Becerra is the most patient and best sales person I have ever meet ! Excellent at finding exactly what I wanted and then making the price right what I needed. highly recommend this Dealership # make sure you speak with Eduardo Becerra ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl P 31 May 2017
The lot looked clean, they had a nice selection of cars, the guy that spoke with seemed nice ! The lot is bigger than I thought! I didn't buy a car but I inquired about one that I wanted. I found a lower mileage vehicle on a different lot . But overall they seem to be good people!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tyson 29 May 2017
The sales man was so friendly and helpful. The vehicle selections are wonderful. Top notch vehicles for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney Ross 28 May 2017
I worked with Ben Bostick and he was really great in helping look for the vehicle that I wanted. He did not take advantage of me cause I am a woman. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Thank you very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Hendrick 11 May 2017
Purchased a used vehicle from here and the customer service was great. Dwyane made this a straight forward and easy process everything only took a few hrs and we were on our way. Will definitely be referring family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Headley 27 Apr 2017
I came to drive with pride as just one stop of several in the pursuit of a nice used car. Their inventory was great however the sales guy that helped me Ben Bostick was spectacular. His knowledge, helpfulness and patience helped me decide that my next vehicle WILL be purchased from Drive With Pride.... He was more like a friend than a salesman. For the record I DON'T write reviews but that gentleman deserves his recognition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.